Pick 3 Evening (Kansas)

August 21, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Evening Draws

  Pick 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Tue, Aug 21, 2018 6-6-7
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 3-5-7
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 3-4-0
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 5-1-6
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 9-8-7
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 2-7-9
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 6-3-7
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 6-6-2
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 0-3-1
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 0-7-3

Pick 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:10 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home