July 22, 2019
Jackpot: $725,000

Super Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Super Cash $745,000 Wed, Jul 24, 2019 $725,000 Jackpot Change$20,000

Last 10 Super Cash Draws

  Super Cash Draw Date Results
  Mon, Jul 22, 2019 02-09-11-16-18, Cash Ball: 06
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 04-05-17-20-28, Cash Ball: 12
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 04-09-15-18-23, Cash Ball: 14
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 17-21-26-28-29, Cash Ball: 25
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 11-15-16-23-27, Cash Ball: 24
  Wed, Jul 10, 2019 04-11-14-20-26, Cash Ball: 22
  Mon, Jul 08, 2019 05-06-16-20-25, Cash Ball: 11
  Sat, Jul 06, 2019 03-07-14-26-29, Cash Ball: 10
  Wed, Jul 03, 2019 07-09-14-21-27, Cash Ball: 20
  Mon, Jul 01, 2019 01-02-03-14-22, Cash Ball: 16

Super Cash Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Cash Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:10 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Super Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home