Daily 4 Evening (Indiana)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Daily 4 Evening Draws

  Daily 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 2-8-8-3
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 8-3-2-5
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 3-4-2-8
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 0-3-8-6
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8-2-3-3
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 4-2-6-3
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 6-5-3-7
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 9-1-1-5
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7-7-8-9
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 9-0-7-9

Daily 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:50 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home