Daily 3 Evening (Indiana)

August 20, 2018

Last 10 Daily 3 Evening Draws

  Daily 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8-4-0
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 6-4-7
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 7-6-0
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 4-2-7
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 3-1-6
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8-8-3
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 7-0-3
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 4-4-1
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 6-7-4
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8-5-2

Daily 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:50 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home