Lotto Plus 2 (Irish)

July 20, 2019

Last 10 Lotto Plus 2 Draws

  Lotto Plus 2 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 15-20-24-31-34-47, Bonus: 03
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 06-08-20-28-37-44, Bonus: 29
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 11-12-16-39-40-46, Bonus: 01
  Wed, Jul 10, 2019 01-05-08-17-28-35, Bonus: 32
  Sat, Jul 06, 2019 08-11-13-37-39-46, Bonus: 23
  Wed, Jul 03, 2019 03-07-14-20-42-44, Bonus: 36
  Sat, Jun 29, 2019 03-08-19-22-30-38, Bonus: 33
  Wed, Jun 26, 2019 02-04-10-32-37-46, Bonus: 25
  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 03-06-21-23-34-37, Bonus: 26
  Wed, Jun 19, 2019 02-10-16-18-21-25, Bonus: 27

Lotto Plus 2 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 4:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto Plus 2

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home