Lotto Plus 2 (Irish)

May 18, 2019

Last 10 Lotto Plus 2 Draws

  Lotto Plus 2 Draw Date Results
  Sat, May 18, 2019 10-17-35-37-39-43, Bonus: 27
  Wed, May 15, 2019 01-11-12-19-38-46, Bonus: 32
  Sat, May 11, 2019 03-05-14-26-41-46, Bonus: 24
  Wed, May 08, 2019 16-29-34-39-41-44, Bonus: 02
  Sat, May 04, 2019 03-10-17-30-34-42, Bonus: 05
  Wed, May 01, 2019 02-09-10-14-24-29, Bonus: 07
  Sat, Apr 27, 2019 06-07-14-24-26-42, Bonus: 19
  Wed, Apr 24, 2019 16-18-22-29-35-36, Bonus: 06
  Sat, Apr 20, 2019 11-16-20-36-38-45, Bonus: 34
  Wed, Apr 17, 2019 01-11-20-22-42-46, Bonus: 41

Lotto Plus 2 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 4:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto Plus 2

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home