May 22, 2019
Jackpot: $182,000

Fantasy 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Fantasy 5 $261,000 Thu, May 23, 2019 $182,000 Jackpot Change$79,000

Last 10 Fantasy 5 Draws

  Fantasy 5 Draw Date Results
  Wed, May 22, 2019 08-09-19-22-26
  Tue, May 21, 2019 07-08-10-22-41
  Mon, May 20, 2019 05-09-16-19-39
  Sun, May 19, 2019 09-11-13-18-30
  Sat, May 18, 2019 09-10-12-28-32
  Fri, May 17, 2019 12-17-22-31-41
  Thu, May 16, 2019 07-15-21-22-24
  Wed, May 15, 2019 10-12-26-30-37
  Tue, May 14, 2019 14-15-19-32-33
  Mon, May 13, 2019 08-16-19-26-36

Fantasy 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Fantasy 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home