Play 4 Day (Delaware)

July 22, 2019

Last 10 Play 4 Day Draws

  Play 4 Day Draw Date Results
  Mon, Jul 22, 2019 5-6-7-4
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 3-9-6-2
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 2-7-4-8
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1-9-2-7
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 3-6-0-2
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 1-1-6-5
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 5-6-8-3
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 6-4-5-6
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 2-0-4-5
  Thu, Jul 11, 2019 5-4-0-7

Play 4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:58 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play 4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home