Play 4 Day (Delaware)

November 17, 2018

Last 10 Play 4 Day Draws

  Play 4 Day Draw Date Results
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 5-4-4-7
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 5-8-4-1
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 5-8-2-1
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1-3-4-3
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 6-0-5-4
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6-3-9-2
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 5-2-6-6
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 9-7-8-7
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 5-9-4-0
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 9-7-6-8

Play 4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:58 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play 4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home