Play 4 Day (Delaware)

May 23, 2019

Last 10 Play 4 Day Draws

  Play 4 Day Draw Date Results
  Thu, May 23, 2019 1-1-3-1
  Wed, May 22, 2019 5-6-1-7
  Tue, May 21, 2019 0-0-6-9
  Mon, May 20, 2019 7-1-2-1
  Sat, May 18, 2019 5-2-2-2
  Fri, May 17, 2019 6-6-2-6
  Thu, May 16, 2019 1-7-6-2
  Wed, May 15, 2019 5-5-9-8
  Tue, May 14, 2019 9-7-5-0
  Mon, May 13, 2019 3-3-7-2

Play 4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:58 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play 4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home