Play 3 Night (Delaware)

August 20, 2018

Last 10 Play 3 Night Draws

  Play 3 Night Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 4-3-2
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 2-3-2
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 0-4-4
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 9-0-2
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8-2-1
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 2-9-8
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8-2-7
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 7-5-4
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 1-0-1
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 1-5-5

Play 3 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play 3 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home