Play 3 Night (Delaware)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Play 3 Night Draws

  Play 3 Night Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 5-0-7
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 5-1-0
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 3-5-2
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 2-2-5
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 5-4-3
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 6-3-5
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 1-9-2
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 1-7-3
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 6-8-7
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 8-7-9

Play 3 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play 3 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home