Play 3 Night (Delaware)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Play 3 Night Draws

  Play 3 Night Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 9-1-4
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7-4-4
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 2-5-5
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 9-5-9
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 6-0-3
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 3-4-8
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 1-7-3
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 1-6-9
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 3-8-8
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 9-5-2

Play 3 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play 3 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home