Play 3 Night (Delaware)

August 16, 2019

Last 10 Play 3 Night Draws

  Play 3 Night Draw Date Results
  Fri, Aug 16, 2019 4-2-9
  Thu, Aug 15, 2019 8-6-1
  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 5-9-8
  Tue, Aug 13, 2019 2-1-2
  Mon, Aug 12, 2019 2-3-9
  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 0-2-3
  Sat, Aug 10, 2019 8-0-6
  Fri, Aug 09, 2019 9-3-9
  Thu, Aug 08, 2019 2-6-7
  Wed, Aug 07, 2019 4-1-0

Play 3 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play 3 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home