Multi-Win Lotto (Delaware)

February 19, 2018
Jackpot: $65,000

Multi-Win Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Multi-Win Lotto $66,000 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $65,000 Jackpot Change$1,000

Last 10 Multi-Win Lotto Draws

  Multi-Win Lotto Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 06-10-11-12-17-18
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 08-10-15-21-31-35
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 05-06-15-25-26-34
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 05-18-20-27-29-35
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 01-13-17-18-26-32
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 10-24-28-31-32-34
  Mon, Feb 05, 2018 03-04-07-11-22-23
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 02-11-13-22-24-35
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 04-24-30-31-32-33
  Mon, Jan 29, 2018 05-12-23-30-31-34

Multi-Win Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Multi-Win Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home