Multi-Win Lotto (Delaware)

February 15, 2019
Jackpot: $52,000

Multi-Win Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Multi-Win Lotto $53,000 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 $52,000 Jackpot Change$1,000

Last 10 Multi-Win Lotto Draws

  Multi-Win Lotto Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 06-10-17-22-23-28
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 01-24-30-33-34-35
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 05-10-13-14-27-28
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 09-13-18-23-31-32
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 09-17-23-28-29-35
  Mon, Feb 04, 2019 08-09-13-24-29-32
  Fri, Feb 01, 2019 02-04-08-19-26-31
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 05-10-19-22-30-34
  Mon, Jan 28, 2019 06-23-24-29-30-34
  Fri, Jan 25, 2019 03-10-13-25-31-33

Multi-Win Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Multi-Win Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home