Multi-Win Lotto (Delaware)

May 20, 2019
Jackpot: $66,000

Multi-Win Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Multi-Win Lotto $67,000 Wed, May 22, 2019 $66,000 Jackpot Change$1,000

Last 10 Multi-Win Lotto Draws

  Multi-Win Lotto Draw Date Results
  Mon, May 20, 2019 12-17-22-27-28-32
  Fri, May 17, 2019 04-19-22-26-27-28
  Wed, May 15, 2019 16-17-18-21-25-29
  Mon, May 13, 2019 04-13-15-20-21-31
  Fri, May 10, 2019 16-22-25-26-27-32
  Wed, May 08, 2019 13-21-22-24-25-27
  Mon, May 06, 2019 11-16-19-27-29-33
  Fri, May 03, 2019 02-05-06-26-31-34
  Wed, May 01, 2019 06-19-20-21-23-27
  Mon, Apr 29, 2019 02-09-10-15-29-35

Multi-Win Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Multi-Win Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home