Multi-Win Lotto (Delaware)

November 16, 2018
Jackpot: $260,000

Multi-Win Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Multi-Win Lotto $262,000 Mon, Nov 19, 2018 $260,000 Jackpot Change$2,000

Last 10 Multi-Win Lotto Draws

  Multi-Win Lotto Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 02-09-11-21-23-32
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 02-11-15-24-30-33
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 03-10-32-33-34-35
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 05-07-08-16-20-32
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 07-13-20-25-27-28
  Mon, Nov 05, 2018 03-11-13-17-23-33
  Fri, Nov 02, 2018 04-10-12-16-21-24
  Wed, Oct 31, 2018 13-21-23-29-33-34
  Mon, Oct 29, 2018 05-17-18-24-26-35
  Fri, Oct 26, 2018 11-12-14-15-32-35

Multi-Win Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Multi-Win Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home