August 21, 2018

Last 10 DC 4 Evening Draws

  DC 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Tue, Aug 21, 2018 7-6-8-6
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 9-8-6-3
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 5-1-2-2
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 9-3-2-3
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 0-2-2-5
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 4-9-1-7
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 0-3-4-9
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 9-3-3-2
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 3-8-2-0
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 2-3-1-9

DC 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 8:15 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For DC 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home