November 17, 2018

Last 10 DC 4 Midday Draws

  DC 4 Midday Draw Date Results
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 0-8-8-0
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 4-3-0-9
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2-7-5-8
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 5-7-9-0
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 4-0-2-7
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 5-5-1-1
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 8-5-3-1
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 1-4-5-7
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 3-7-8-5
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 4-2-8-0

DC 4 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 2:14 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For DC 4 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home