July 21, 2019

Last 10 DC 3 Evening Draws

  DC 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 7-0-3
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 2-0-5
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 5-4-6
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 6-4-2
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 6-1-9
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 8-5-1
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 4-0-7
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 9-5-7
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 6-9-7
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 3-5-2

DC 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 8:15 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For DC 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home