February 17, 2019

Last 10 DC 3 Midday Draws

  DC 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 3-3-1
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 6-6-7
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 4-2-2
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 7-2-3
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 9-1-5
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 8-2-4
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 8-9-7
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 0-3-5
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 9-9-9
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 2-6-0

DC 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 2:14 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For DC 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home