August 16, 2019

Last 10 DC 3 Midday Draws

  DC 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Fri, Aug 16, 2019 2-7-5
  Thu, Aug 15, 2019 2-3-2
  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 0-2-2
  Tue, Aug 13, 2019 4-2-1
  Mon, Aug 12, 2019 6-1-8
  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 6-5-7
  Sat, Aug 10, 2019 0-0-4
  Fri, Aug 09, 2019 3-2-5
  Thu, Aug 08, 2019 1-8-7
  Wed, Aug 07, 2019 3-1-6

DC 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 2:14 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For DC 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home