August 21, 2018

Last 10 DC 3 Midday Draws

  DC 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Tue, Aug 21, 2018 2-5-9
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 4-1-3
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 5-4-9
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 7-4-0
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 0-9-9
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 7-5-3
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 4-8-8
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 0-1-6
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 6-1-2
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8-6-7

DC 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 2:14 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For DC 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home