Play4 Night (Connecticut)

May 21, 2019

Last 10 Play4 Night Draws

  Play4 Night Draw Date Results
  Tue, May 21, 2019 8-6-8-8
  Mon, May 20, 2019 7-0-5-9
  Sun, May 19, 2019 8-0-4-0
  Sat, May 18, 2019 7-7-7-1
  Fri, May 17, 2019 8-4-6-7
  Thu, May 16, 2019 8-4-0-2
  Wed, May 15, 2019 2-8-1-1
  Tue, May 14, 2019 7-8-4-4
  Mon, May 13, 2019 6-4-7-2
  Sun, May 12, 2019 9-3-2-3

Play4 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play4 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home