Play4 Night (Connecticut)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Play4 Night Draws

  Play4 Night Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 5-1-1-5
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 0-8-2-6
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 4-3-6-9
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 4-6-3-5
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 1-7-6-2
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7-0-2-8
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4-2-3-5
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 3-4-9-3
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 5-3-7-2
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 0-8-7-6

Play4 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play4 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home