Play4 Day (Connecticut)

May 23, 2019

Last 10 Play4 Day Draws

  Play4 Day Draw Date Results
  Thu, May 23, 2019 2-2-6-5
  Wed, May 22, 2019 4-2-9-4
  Tue, May 21, 2019 5-8-7-3
  Mon, May 20, 2019 2-8-6-0
  Sun, May 19, 2019 7-1-7-7
  Sat, May 18, 2019 4-4-0-3
  Fri, May 17, 2019 6-4-6-3
  Thu, May 16, 2019 8-1-7-6
  Wed, May 15, 2019 0-3-1-1
  Tue, May 14, 2019 8-3-4-0

Play4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home