Play4 Day (Connecticut)

July 22, 2019

Last 10 Play4 Day Draws

  Play4 Day Draw Date Results
  Mon, Jul 22, 2019 7-3-3-8
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 7-6-9-7
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 5-0-4-6
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 3-0-7-2
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 2-7-4-5
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7-4-8-1
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 3-3-9-4
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 1-5-0-9
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 3-5-7-5
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 5-5-2-1

Play4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home