Play3 Day (Connecticut)

February 17, 2019

Last 10 Play3 Day Draws

  Play3 Day Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 1-4-8
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 4-8-5
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 3-8-3
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 3-8-9
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 4-8-5
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 6-4-9
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 1-9-9
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 7-5-4
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 6-6-3
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 5-9-9

Play3 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play3 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home