Play3 Day (Connecticut)

May 21, 2019

Last 10 Play3 Day Draws

  Play3 Day Draw Date Results
  Tue, May 21, 2019 8-8-5
  Mon, May 20, 2019 9-7-5
  Sun, May 19, 2019 7-2-2
  Sat, May 18, 2019 1-2-7
  Fri, May 17, 2019 0-5-2
  Thu, May 16, 2019 6-3-2
  Wed, May 15, 2019 9-8-4
  Tue, May 14, 2019 4-0-8
  Mon, May 13, 2019 3-2-5
  Sun, May 12, 2019 2-1-0

Play3 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play3 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home