Play3 Day (Connecticut)

July 22, 2019

Last 10 Play3 Day Draws

  Play3 Day Draw Date Results
  Mon, Jul 22, 2019 1-7-7
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 1-3-5
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 4-3-3
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 8-9-3
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 3-5-0
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 5-2-1
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 6-2-5
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 0-9-5
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 6-8-8
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 0-7-7

Play3 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play3 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home