Play3 Day (Connecticut)

August 21, 2018

Last 10 Play3 Day Draws

  Play3 Day Draw Date Results
  Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8-1-8
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 0-0-3
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 0-2-9
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 1-7-9
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 1-3-0
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 7-6-4
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 3-3-6
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 2-4-4
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 4-4-7
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8-2-0

Play3 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:57 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Play3 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home