Cash 5 (Connecticut)

May 21, 2019

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Tue, May 21, 2019 11-20-26-27-30
  Mon, May 20, 2019 02-09-14-23-29
  Sun, May 19, 2019 08-09-26-31-35
  Sat, May 18, 2019 09-18-23-28-30
  Fri, May 17, 2019 08-15-20-27-30
  Thu, May 16, 2019 08-12-14-16-18
  Wed, May 15, 2019 16-18-25-32-35
  Tue, May 14, 2019 01-12-14-19-27
  Mon, May 13, 2019 02-06-12-22-27
  Sun, May 12, 2019 07-09-10-28-30

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home