February 16, 2018
Jackpot: $1.60 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $1.60 Million Tue, Feb 20, 2018 $1.60 Million Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 01-24-27-35-37-38
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 05-09-14-22-25-28
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 06-07-16-32-37-41
  Tue, Feb 06, 2018 04-11-12-15-25-39
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 16-20-21-24-28-35
  Tue, Jan 30, 2018 12-26-35-41-42-44
  Fri, Jan 26, 2018 03-17-27-33-39-41
  Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11-16-22-25-30-38
  Fri, Jan 19, 2018 05-09-23-26-30-31
  Tue, Jan 16, 2018 10-20-27-39-41-43

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:38 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home