November 16, 2018
Jackpot: $8.00 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $8.15 Million Tue, Nov 20, 2018 $8.00 Million Jackpot Change$150,000

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 01-02-16-19-28-30
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 05-08-13-17-22-23
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 11-15-33-39-43-44
  Tue, Nov 06, 2018 10-27-29-38-39-42
  Fri, Nov 02, 2018 03-07-14-15-23-37
  Tue, Oct 30, 2018 08-11-13-18-20-37
  Fri, Oct 26, 2018 03-06-08-20-36-41
  Tue, Oct 23, 2018 05-14-24-28-32-35
  Fri, Oct 19, 2018 07-17-21-32-34-41
  Tue, Oct 16, 2018 09-12-14-15-30-40

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:38 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home