May 21, 2019
Jackpot: $16.40 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $16.57 Million Fri, May 24, 2019 $16.40 Million Jackpot Change$170,000

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Tue, May 21, 2019 06-14-22-31-34-40
  Fri, May 17, 2019 01-02-21-35-39-41
  Tue, May 14, 2019 06-15-25-26-31-40
  Fri, May 10, 2019 01-14-19-26-29-32
  Tue, May 07, 2019 17-23-31-33-35-43
  Fri, May 03, 2019 07-09-18-23-28-42
  Tue, Apr 30, 2019 01-03-15-24-32-38
  Fri, Apr 26, 2019 02-13-23-25-30-31
  Tue, Apr 23, 2019 03-06-09-20-29-39
  Fri, Apr 19, 2019 02-24-28-39-43-44

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:38 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home