November 17, 2018
Jackpot: $20,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $20,000 Sun, Nov 18, 2018 $20,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 06-13-26-31-32
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 01-19-24-27-31
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 02-07-08-13-20
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 09-13-15-26-32
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 02-06-15-24-29
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 03-10-15-19-23
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11-13-16-18-30
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 09-11-15-27-30
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 10-16-20-21-22
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 07-11-17-28-32

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home