February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $20,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $20,000 Sun, Feb 17, 2019 $20,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 11-14-23-28-29
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 05-06-20-31-32
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 01-02-08-09-30
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 05-07-10-15-23
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 05-07-12-21-31
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 02-05-07-12-17
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 02-15-16-17-29
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 12-22-23-24-27
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 06-07-08-19-24
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 02-12-20-22-24

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home