February 20, 2018
Jackpot: $20,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $20,000 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $20,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 02-09-26-29-31
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 05-10-18-21-25
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 03-10-17-23-31
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 01-04-20-22-31
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 01-04-08-09-26
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 08-17-25-26-28
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 03-21-24-29-32
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 06-22-23-28-32
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 09-18-22-26-30
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 10-18-30-31-32

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home