February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $1.90 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $2.00 Million Wed, Feb 20, 2019 $1.90 Million Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 01-19-21-28-32-34
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 02-23-28-30-34-40
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 09-14-22-39-40-42
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 01-14-16-21-32-41
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 14-16-25-32-33-40
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 05-14-16-18-30-33
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 04-16-20-25-29-33
  Wed, Jan 23, 2019 03-18-25-32-35-39
  Sat, Jan 19, 2019 02-07-16-23-26-36
  Wed, Jan 16, 2019 01-04-20-25-30-31

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home