February 17, 2018
Jackpot: $3.90 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $4.00 Million Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $3.90 Million Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 03-08-19-25-32-36
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 04-09-10-15-24-32
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 02-06-09-25-27-34
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 01-05-06-09-15-21
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 05-12-25-28-29-34
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 07-08-10-13-24-32
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 06-13-14-17-21-24
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 03-16-32-34-36-41
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 15-21-32-33-34-38
  Wed, Jan 17, 2018 16-20-23-26-28-40

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home