Daily 3 Midday (California)

August 16, 2019

Last 10 Daily 3 Midday Draws

  Daily 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Fri, Aug 16, 2019 4-9-4
  Thu, Aug 15, 2019 9-4-4
  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 9-3-6
  Tue, Aug 13, 2019 2-2-7
  Mon, Aug 12, 2019 8-4-3
  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 8-5-0
  Sat, Aug 10, 2019 8-3-7
  Fri, Aug 09, 2019 1-3-5
  Thu, Aug 08, 2019 8-7-0
  Wed, Aug 07, 2019 8-2-7

Daily 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 4:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home