Daily Derby (California)

February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $154,000

Daily Derby Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Daily Derby $159,000 Sun, Feb 17, 2019 $154,000 Jackpot Change$5,000

Last 10 Daily Derby Draws

  Daily Derby Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 1st-6 Whirl Win, 2nd-8 Gorgeous George, 3rd-9 Winning Spirit, Race Time: 1:41.88
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1st-6 Whirl Win, 2nd-5 California Classic, 3rd-7 Eureka, Race Time: 1:47.94
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 1st-9 Winning Spirit, 2nd-6 Whirl Win, 3rd-2 Lucky Star, Race Time: 1:43.41
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 1st-1 Gold Rush, 2nd-10 Solid Gold, 3rd-8 Gorgeous George, Race Time: 1:47.05
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 1st-7 Eureka, 2nd-9 Winning Spirit, 3rd-10 Solid Gold, Race Time: 1:47.03
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 1st-9 Winning Spirit, 2nd-12 Lucky Charms, 3rd-2 Lucky Star, Race Time: 1:43.89
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 1st-7 Eureka, 2nd-12 Lucky Charms, 3rd-1 Gold Rush, Race Time: 1:42.48
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 1st-3 Hot Shot, 2nd-6 Whirl Win, 3rd-12 Lucky Charms, Race Time: 1:44.45
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 1st-7 Eureka, 2nd-4 Big Ben, 3rd-11 Money Bags, Race Time: 1:47.04
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 1st-3 Hot Shot, 2nd-4 Big Ben, 3rd-1 Gold Rush, Race Time: 1:46.36

Daily Derby Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Race Time
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily Derby

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home