Daily Derby (California)

February 20, 2018
Jackpot: $108,000

Daily Derby Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Daily Derby $111,000 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $108,000 Jackpot Change$3,000

Last 10 Daily Derby Draws

  Daily Derby Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 1st-9 Winning Spirit, 2nd-12 Lucky Charms, 3rd-4 Big Ben, Race Time: 1:40.28
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 1st-12 Lucky Charms, 2nd-11 Money Bags, 3rd-2 Lucky Star, Race Time: 1:48.71
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 1st-8 Gorgeous George, 2nd-6 Whirl Win, 3rd-5 California Classic, Race Time: 1:49.02
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 1st-7 Eureka, 2nd-8 Gorgeous George, 3rd-12 Lucky Charms, Race Time: 1:44.79
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 1st-2 Lucky Star, 2nd-12 Lucky Charms, 3rd-11 Money Bags, Race Time: 1:42.63
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 1st-12 Lucky Charms, 2nd-7 Eureka, 3rd-1 Gold Rush, Race Time: 1:44.31
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 1st-11 Money Bags, 2nd-7 Eureka, 3rd-8 Gorgeous George, Race Time: 1:46.69
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 1st-10 Solid Gold, 2nd-11 Money Bags, 3rd-1 Gold Rush, Race Time: 1:44.54
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 1st-7 Eureka, 2nd-2 Lucky Star, 3rd-6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1:45.17
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 1st-6 Whirl Win, 2nd-8 Gorgeous George, 3rd-10 Solid Gold, Race Time: 1:46.36

Daily Derby Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Race Time
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily Derby

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home