Daily Derby (California)

November 16, 2018
Jackpot: $462,000

Daily Derby Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Daily Derby $475,000 Sat, Nov 17, 2018 $462,000 Jackpot Change$13,000

Last 10 Daily Derby Draws

  Daily Derby Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 1st-3 Hot Shot, 2nd-8 Gorgeous George, 3rd-11 Money Bags, Race Time: 1:40.40
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 1st-4 Big Ben, 2nd-8 Gorgeous George, 3rd-3 Hot Shot, Race Time: 1:43.35
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1st-4 Big Ben, 2nd-11 Money Bags, 3rd-9 Winning Spirit, Race Time: 1:49.88
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 1st-12 Lucky Charms, 2nd-11 Money Bags, 3rd-6 Whirl Win, Race Time: 1:49.62
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 1st-2 Lucky Star, 2nd-5 California Classic, 3rd-1 Gold Rush, Race Time: 1:40.01
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1st-5 California Classic, 2nd-6 Whirl Win, 3rd-10 Solid Gold, Race Time: 1:48.47
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 1st-4 Big Ben, 2nd-10 Solid Gold, 3rd-7 Eureka, Race Time: 1:45.51
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 1st-4 Big Ben, 2nd-3 Hot Shot, 3rd-9 Winning Spirit, Race Time: 1:43.60
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 1st-6 Whirl Win, 2nd-12 Lucky Charms, 3rd-1 Gold Rush, Race Time: 1:42.49
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 1st-1 Gold Rush, 2nd-9 Winning Spirit, 3rd-10 Solid Gold, Race Time: 1:48.08

Daily Derby Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Race Time
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily Derby

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home