Fantasy 5 (California)

May 23, 2019
Jackpot: $73,000

Fantasy 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Fantasy 5 $164,000 Thu, May 23, 2019 $73,000 Jackpot Change$91,000

Last 10 Fantasy 5 Draws

  Fantasy 5 Draw Date Results
  Thu, May 23, 2019 01-07-15-19-23
  Wed, May 22, 2019 03-04-07-08-36
  Tue, May 21, 2019 10-11-27-28-36
  Mon, May 20, 2019 02-04-11-12-32
  Sun, May 19, 2019 04-15-28-33-34
  Sat, May 18, 2019 09-11-18-25-39
  Fri, May 17, 2019 10-12-13-27-39
  Thu, May 16, 2019 16-17-25-35-37
  Wed, May 15, 2019 14-18-19-22-39
  Tue, May 14, 2019 13-31-35-37-39

Fantasy 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:40 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Fantasy 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home