Extra (British Columbia)

February 17, 2018

Last 10 Extra Draws

  Extra Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 08-11-72-87
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 10-43-83-93
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 19-23-48-57
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 03-68-84-89
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 06-11-40-58
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 08-39-59-98
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 24-32-34-50
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 06-52-58-70
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 23-35-43-70
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 06-30-72-80

Extra Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Fri,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Extra

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home