Extra (British Columbia)

November 17, 2018

Last 10 Extra Draws

  Extra Draw Date Results
  Sat, Nov 17, 2018 16-42-81-98
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 58-62-73-83
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 02-04-27-83
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 35-38-40-55
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 02-04-18-46
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 60-71-73-90
  Sat, Nov 03, 2018 09-50-68-77
  Fri, Nov 02, 2018 06-18-52-87
  Wed, Oct 31, 2018 07-10-50-51
  Mon, Oct 29, 2018 45-46-51-53

Extra Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Fri,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Extra

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home