Extra (British Columbia)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Extra Draws

  Extra Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 07-23-67-84
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 04-24-80-95
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 36-59-65-70
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 34-58-62-72
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 29-61-70-89
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 13-28-47-94
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 03-36-70-98
  Fri, Feb 01, 2019 13-48-50-96
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 06-09-60-98
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 16-32-68-75

Extra Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Fri,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Extra

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home