BC 49 (British Columbia)

May 22, 2019

Last 10 BC 49 Draws

  BC 49 Draw Date Results
  Wed, May 22, 2019 05-10-18-29-30-41, Bonus: 32
  Sat, May 18, 2019 02-11-14-16-42-44, Bonus: 08
  Wed, May 15, 2019 06-14-26-34-35-49, Bonus: 45
  Sat, May 11, 2019 01-09-20-34-36-48, Bonus: 27
  Wed, May 08, 2019 03-06-09-24-32-44, Bonus: 30
  Sat, May 04, 2019 04-06-08-18-22-24, Bonus: 23
  Wed, May 01, 2019 04-13-14-31-36-39, Bonus: 19
  Sat, Apr 27, 2019 07-18-26-27-32-49, Bonus: 30
  Wed, Apr 24, 2019 02-15-17-22-32-33, Bonus: 04
  Sat, Apr 20, 2019 10-14-20-23-31-40, Bonus: 21

BC 49 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For BC 49

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home