February 19, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Draws

  Pick 3 Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 1-6-5
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 4-4-1
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 3-5-1
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 9-1-5
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 8-8-7
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 6-1-0
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6-0-9
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 3-3-1
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 9-6-8
  Thu, Feb 08, 2018 5-2-7

Pick 3 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:25 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home