August 20, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Draws

  Pick 3 Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 3-0-3
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 7-7-3
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 4-5-8
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 0-3-4
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 1-9-4
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 7-8-6
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8-5-4
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 4-0-8
  Fri, Aug 10, 2018 1-9-6
  Thu, Aug 09, 2018 3-9-2

Pick 3 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:25 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home