May 22, 2019
Jackpot: $241,000

Fantasy 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Fantasy 5 $256,000 Thu, May 23, 2019 $241,000 Jackpot Change$15,000

Last 10 Fantasy 5 Draws

  Fantasy 5 Draw Date Results
  Wed, May 22, 2019 03-15-17-19-30
  Tue, May 21, 2019 21-27-33-36-38
  Mon, May 20, 2019 07-24-28-39-41
  Sat, May 18, 2019 18-20-22-29-33
  Fri, May 17, 2019 21-25-33-38-41
  Thu, May 16, 2019 07-20-21-29-36
  Wed, May 15, 2019 01-05-26-32-39
  Tue, May 14, 2019 13-18-22-24-31
  Mon, May 13, 2019 02-09-28-35-36
  Sat, May 11, 2019 16-20-25-26-39

Fantasy 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:25 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Fantasy 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home