Bucko (Atlantic Canada)

July 21, 2019

Last 10 Bucko Draws

  Bucko Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 18-23-26-30-34
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10-19-21-33-34
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 08-20-30-33-40
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 05-11-22-29-36
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 04-10-15-18-39
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 14-17-20-23-26
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 07-22-31-34-36
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 04-07-08-14-35
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 03-05-09-31-41
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 04-18-22-28-40

Bucko Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Bucko

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home