Bucko (Atlantic Canada)

November 16, 2018

Last 10 Bucko Draws

  Bucko Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 02-11-12-23-35
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 01-07-08-14-17
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 03-26-29-34-41
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 09-14-20-28-32
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 03-07-08-24-27
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 08-16-19-37-41
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 02-08-10-31-39
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 01-15-16-21-26
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 05-17-18-26-33
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 04-12-21-22-23

Bucko Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Bucko

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home