Bucko (Atlantic Canada)

May 21, 2019

Last 10 Bucko Draws

  Bucko Draw Date Results
  Tue, May 21, 2019 04-14-25-29-39
  Mon, May 20, 2019 03-20-29-36-37
  Sun, May 19, 2019 07-10-11-12-37
  Sat, May 18, 2019 01-05-10-18-34
  Fri, May 17, 2019 16-17-23-27-41
  Thu, May 16, 2019 02-31-36-39-40
  Wed, May 15, 2019 02-10-30-37-39
  Tue, May 14, 2019 03-06-12-26-39
  Mon, May 13, 2019 05-08-14-24-34
  Sun, May 12, 2019 05-23-28-31-40

Bucko Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Bucko

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home