Tag (Atlantic Canada)

July 21, 2019

Last 10 Tag Draws

  Tag Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 5-8-5-3-4-7
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 5-4-4-6-4-2
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 2-4-1-5-1-9
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 2-6-2-8-9-9
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 1-8-8-0-5-1
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 1-9-6-4-6-7
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 4-0-8-5-1-1
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 4-8-1-5-9-3
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 6-4-9-8-9-7
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 1-2-2-8-8-3

Tag Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Tag

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home