Tag (Atlantic Canada)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Tag Draws

  Tag Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 3-8-8-5-3-6
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 5-5-9-5-1-9
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 6-4-7-5-4-0
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 2-0-3-4-7-8
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 6-0-1-0-0-6
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 2-3-1-1-7-8
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 4-4-5-9-0-3
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 5-5-4-7-4-7
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 5-7-3-0-3-8
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 5-7-0-1-7-6

Tag Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Tag

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home