EuroMillions (Multi-country)

February 20, 2018
Jackpot: $141.00 Million

EuroMillions Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
EuroMillions $154.00 Million Fri, Feb 23, 2018 $141.00 Million Jackpot Change$13.00 Million

Last 10 EuroMillions Draws

  EuroMillions Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 06-14-19-25-29, Lucky Stars: 05-11
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 10-12-23-32-50, Lucky Stars: 04-10
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 10-13-17-21-44, Lucky Stars: 01-10
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 22-31-36-38-44, Lucky Stars: 01-11
  Tue, Feb 06, 2018 08-17-28-34-38, Lucky Stars: 06-12
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 14-34-36-39-48, Lucky Stars: 02-03
  Tue, Jan 30, 2018 11-15-21-27-35, Lucky Stars: 04-05
  Fri, Jan 26, 2018 06-15-24-28-48, Lucky Stars: 04-09
  Tue, Jan 23, 2018 05-08-09-23-24, Lucky Stars: 07-08
  Fri, Jan 19, 2018 03-08-17-44-50, Lucky Stars: 02-07

EuroMillions Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Lucky Stars
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 3:30 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Irish,United Kingdom

Check My Lotto Numbers For EuroMillions

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home