July 20, 2019
Jackpot: $9.00 Million

Lotto 6/49 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto 6/49 $5.00 Million Wed, Jul 24, 2019 $9.00 Million Jackpot Change$4.00 Million

Last 10 Lotto 6/49 Draws

  Lotto 6/49 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 04-21-30-41-44-46, Bonus: 05
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 21-24-33-36-41-42, Bonus: 03
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 05-11-12-33-37-45, Bonus: 02
  Wed, Jul 10, 2019 07-15-22-28-43-49, Bonus: 45
  Sat, Jul 06, 2019 10-28-38-39-40-43, Bonus: 45
  Wed, Jul 03, 2019 13-21-26-30-38-39, Bonus: 19
  Sat, Jun 29, 2019 02-05-19-21-29-46, Bonus: 15
  Wed, Jun 26, 2019 04-10-17-24-26-33, Bonus: 02
  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 15-16-34-35-38-44, Bonus: 43
  Wed, Jun 19, 2019 21-31-41-45-46-47, Bonus: 39

Lotto 6/49 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Atlantic Canada,British Columbia,Ontario,Quebec,Western Canada

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto 6/49

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home