May 18, 2019
Jackpot: $5.00 Million

Lotto 6/49 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto 6/49 $7.00 Million Wed, May 22, 2019 $5.00 Million Jackpot Change$2.00 Million

Last 10 Lotto 6/49 Draws

  Lotto 6/49 Draw Date Results
  Sat, May 18, 2019 07-08-13-27-28-34, Bonus: 02
  Wed, May 15, 2019 05-06-32-40-42-47, Bonus: 17
  Sat, May 11, 2019 03-12-26-27-34-46, Bonus: 29
  Wed, May 08, 2019 18-19-22-30-41-48, Bonus: 47
  Sat, May 04, 2019 03-04-12-21-41-49, Bonus: 05
  Wed, May 01, 2019 23-27-28-34-38-43, Bonus: 48
  Sat, Apr 27, 2019 05-06-11-16-19-27, Bonus: 24
  Wed, Apr 24, 2019 06-10-16-17-41-43, Bonus: 18
  Sat, Apr 20, 2019 11-15-32-34-44-47, Bonus: 03
  Wed, Apr 17, 2019 10-11-20-26-38-43, Bonus: 03

Lotto 6/49 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Atlantic Canada,British Columbia,Ontario,Quebec,Western Canada

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto 6/49

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home