Lotto America (Multi-state)

July 20, 2019
Jackpot: $2.10 Million

Lotto America Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto America $2.15 Million Wed, Jul 24, 2019 $2.10 Million Jackpot Change$50,000

Last 10 Lotto America Draws

  Lotto America Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 05-08-09-25-38, Bonus: 08
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 04-07-17-19-44, Bonus: 07
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 06-15-18-25-37, Bonus: 09
  Wed, Jul 10, 2019 16-22-32-36-42, Bonus: 08
  Sat, Jul 06, 2019 20-22-43-47-52, Bonus: 03
  Wed, Jul 03, 2019 07-12-19-36-48, Bonus: 02
  Sat, Jun 29, 2019 04-30-40-42-48, Bonus: 10
  Wed, Jun 26, 2019 03-10-14-33-36, Bonus: 08
  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 07-19-35-44-49, Bonus: 02
  Wed, Jun 19, 2019 06-08-17-25-44, Bonus: 08

Lotto America Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Delaware,Idaho,Iowa,Kansas,Maine,Minnesota,Montana,New Mexico,North Dakota,Oklahoma,South Dakota,Tennessee,West Virginia

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto America

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home