Cash4Life (New York)

July 21, 2019

Last 10 Cash4Life Draws

  Cash4Life Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 05-13-25-50-58, Cash Ball: 02
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 04-24-39-58-59, Cash Ball: 04
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 11-22-34-51-59, Cash Ball: 04
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 23-25-27-31-40, Cash Ball: 02
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 09-18-35-59-60, Cash Ball: 03
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 14-15-19-25-29, Cash Ball: 04
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 07-25-33-38-47, Cash Ball: 03
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 12-18-20-30-44, Cash Ball: 02
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 02-05-16-30-59, Cash Ball: 03
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 07-31-38-51-59, Cash Ball: 01

Cash4Life Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Cash Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Florida,Georgia,Indiana,Maryland,New Jersey,New York,Pennsylvania,Tennessee,Virginia

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash4Life

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home