Pick 4 Evening (Illinois)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 5-1-7-1
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8-1-8-6
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 1-8-0-0
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 9-8-2-0
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 8-7-3-5
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 6-7-6-7
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 2-6-5-9
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 7-8-2-5
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 2-3-4-6
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 9-7-1-0

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home