Pick 4 Midday (Illinois)

February 20, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Midday Draws

  Pick 4 Midday Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 4-1-7-6
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 9-2-0-8
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 2-1-1-0
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 3-9-8-8
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 2-9-2-3
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 6-4-1-1
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 5-1-2-5
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7-0-7-6
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 1-2-0-5
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 8-2-5-7

Pick 4 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:40 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home