Pick 4 Day (Tri-State)

July 22, 2019

Last 10 Pick 4 Day Draws

  Pick 4 Day Draw Date Results
  Mon, Jul 22, 2019 4-8-8-7
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 4-6-3-8
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 5-1-1-5
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 9-6-2-4
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7-5-6-7
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 5-7-3-4
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 5-3-9-2
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 0-3-1-5
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 6-0-8-2
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 0-2-5-3

Pick 4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Maine,New Hampshire,Vermont

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home