2 By 2 (Multi-state)

May 21, 2019
Jackpot: $22,000

2 By 2 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
2 By 2 $22,000 Wed, May 22, 2019 $22,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 2 By 2 Draws

  2 By 2 Draw Date Results
  Tue, May 21, 2019 09-17-03-15
  Mon, May 20, 2019 13-17-15-18
  Sun, May 19, 2019 18-21-10-23
  Sat, May 18, 2019 20-22-01-24
  Fri, May 17, 2019 14-21-08-21
  Thu, May 16, 2019 09-13-03-20
  Wed, May 15, 2019 04-22-14-18
  Tue, May 14, 2019 14-15-05-23
  Mon, May 13, 2019 17-24-16-23
  Sun, May 12, 2019 07-21-01-06

2 By 2 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Kansas,Nebraska,North Dakota

Check My Lotto Numbers For 2 By 2

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home