2 By 2 (Multi-state)

July 21, 2019
Jackpot: $22,000

2 By 2 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
2 By 2 $22,000 Mon, Jul 22, 2019 $22,000 Jackpot Change$0

Last 10 2 By 2 Draws

  2 By 2 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 12-16-11-19
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 03-07-07-14
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 06-10-05-07
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 13-16-15-24
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 06-20-23-25
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 20-25-05-07
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 09-24-06-20
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 07-19-08-25
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 07-10-14-25
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 03-14-07-25

2 By 2 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Kansas,Nebraska,North Dakota

Check My Lotto Numbers For 2 By 2

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home