MEGA Millions (Multi-state)

May 21, 2019
Jackpot: $367.00 Million

MEGA Millions Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
MEGA Millions $393.00 Million Fri, May 24, 2019 $367.00 Million Jackpot Change$26.00 Million

Last 10 MEGA Millions Draws

  MEGA Millions Draw Date Results
  Tue, May 21, 2019 10-50-55-56-58, Mega Ball: 15
  Fri, May 17, 2019 05-17-28-32-63, Mega Ball: 11
  Tue, May 14, 2019 11-59-66-67-68, Mega Ball: 18
  Fri, May 10, 2019 03-16-21-61-62, Mega Ball: 19
  Tue, May 07, 2019 03-06-34-54-63, Mega Ball: 19
  Fri, May 03, 2019 08-16-22-66-68, Mega Ball: 11
  Tue, Apr 30, 2019 24-37-41-61-70, Mega Ball: 20
  Fri, Apr 26, 2019 09-17-23-30-46, Mega Ball: 10
  Tue, Apr 23, 2019 07-24-30-48-67, Mega Ball: 09
  Fri, Apr 19, 2019 18-25-43-44-57, Mega Ball: 25

MEGA Millions Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Mega Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virgin Island,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For MEGA Millions

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home