MEGA Millions (Multi-state)

July 19, 2019
Jackpot: $154.00 Million

MEGA Millions Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
MEGA Millions $168.00 Million Tue, Jul 23, 2019 $154.00 Million Jackpot Change$14.00 Million

Last 10 MEGA Millions Draws

  MEGA Millions Draw Date Results
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 16-18-28-33-67, Mega Ball: 14
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 08-16-31-48-52, Mega Ball: 23
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 08-25-38-56-59, Mega Ball: 07
  Tue, Jul 09, 2019 12-26-40-48-64, Mega Ball: 01
  Fri, Jul 05, 2019 06-38-47-57-63, Mega Ball: 12
  Tue, Jul 02, 2019 03-25-37-40-55, Mega Ball: 13
  Fri, Jun 28, 2019 02-35-49-53-63, Mega Ball: 01
  Tue, Jun 25, 2019 24-33-45-47-61, Mega Ball: 17
  Fri, Jun 21, 2019 13-30-36-48-62, Mega Ball: 18
  Tue, Jun 18, 2019 12-14-22-24-48, Mega Ball: 21

MEGA Millions Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Mega Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virgin Island,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For MEGA Millions

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home