MEGA Millions (Multi-state)

August 17, 2018
Jackpot: $88.00 Million

MEGA Millions Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
MEGA Millions $102.00 Million Tue, Aug 21, 2018 $88.00 Million Jackpot Change$14.00 Million

Last 10 MEGA Millions Draws

  MEGA Millions Draw Date Results
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 01-31-32-47-56, Mega Ball: 03
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 11-26-44-45-46, Mega Ball: 11
  Fri, Aug 10, 2018 01-03-12-22-42, Mega Ball: 06
  Tue, Aug 07, 2018 02-13-15-21-62, Mega Ball: 02
  Fri, Aug 03, 2018 09-28-30-54-60, Mega Ball: 02
  Tue, Jul 31, 2018 12-15-35-64-69, Mega Ball: 09
  Fri, Jul 27, 2018 01-32-40-49-63, Mega Ball: 20
  Tue, Jul 24, 2018 01-02-04-19-29, Mega Ball: 20
  Fri, Jul 20, 2018 01-14-30-44-62, Mega Ball: 01
  Tue, Jul 17, 2018 40-41-61-66-67, Mega Ball: 12

MEGA Millions Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Mega Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virgin Island,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For MEGA Millions

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home