Pick 4 Evening (Tri-State)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 5-2-8-8
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 0-8-0-5
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7-5-6-7
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 0-3-3-4
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 4-3-6-5
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 3-3-3-7
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 3-5-0-0
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 5-6-7-3
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 2-2-9-4
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 8-5-9-2

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 6:50 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Maine,New Hampshire,Vermont

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home