Powerball (Multi-State)

July 20, 2019
Jackpot: $53.00 Million

Powerball Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Powerball $63.00 Million Wed, Jul 24, 2019 $53.00 Million Jackpot Change$10.00 Million

Last 10 Powerball Draws

  Powerball Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 05-26-36-64-69, Powerball: 19, Power Play: 3
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 19-43-47-60-68, Powerball: 10, Power Play: 2
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 13-23-32-35-68, Powerball: 21, Power Play: 3
  Wed, Jul 10, 2019 07-09-26-44-68, Powerball: 03, Power Play: 3
  Sat, Jul 06, 2019 04-08-23-46-65, Powerball: 01, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Jul 03, 2019 40-43-45-50-61, Powerball: 25, Power Play: 3
  Sat, Jun 29, 2019 13-17-24-59-62, Powerball: 08, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Jun 26, 2019 01-05-16-22-54, Powerball: 24, Power Play: 3
  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 03-06-11-14-66, Powerball: 21, Power Play: 2
  Wed, Jun 19, 2019 04-18-21-26-38, Powerball: 01, Power Play: 3

Powerball Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Powerball
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:59 Eastern Time
Game Information Participating States: Arizona,Arkansas,California,Colorado,Connecticut,Delaware,Dist. of Columbia,Florida,Georgia,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,New Hampshire,New Jersey,New Mexico,New York,North Carolina,North Dakota,Ohio,Oklahoma,Oregon,Pennsylvania,Puerto Rico,Rhode Island,South Carolina,South Dakota,Tennessee,Texas,Vermont,Virgin Island,Virginia,Washington,West Virginia,Wisconsin,Wyoming

Check My Lotto Numbers For Powerball

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home