Classic Lotto 47 (Michigan)

April 20, 2019
Jackpot: $4.25 Million

Classic Lotto 47 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Classic Lotto 47 $4.45 Million Wed, Apr 24, 2019 $4.25 Million Jackpot Change$200,000

Last 10 Classic Lotto 47 Draws

  Classic Lotto 47 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Apr 20, 2019 05-18-28-31-38-42
  Wed, Apr 17, 2019 15-19-32-33-34-35
  Sat, Apr 13, 2019 12-30-33-38-41-43
  Wed, Apr 10, 2019 01-08-14-18-39-40
  Sat, Apr 06, 2019 06-23-25-26-39-43
  Wed, Apr 03, 2019 04-16-17-30-39-42
  Sat, Mar 30, 2019 12-14-23-26-30-34
  Wed, Mar 27, 2019 10-12-15-25-26-35
  Sat, Mar 23, 2019 01-02-06-19-22-28
  Wed, Mar 20, 2019 07-08-13-17-28-44

Classic Lotto 47 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Classic Lotto 47

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home