Classic Lotto 47 (Michigan)

June 22, 2019
Jackpot: $9.45 Million

Classic Lotto 47 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Classic Lotto 47 $9.85 Million Wed, Jun 26, 2019 $9.45 Million Jackpot Change$400,000

Last 10 Classic Lotto 47 Draws

  Classic Lotto 47 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Jun 22, 2019 02-22-23-24-36-42
  Wed, Jun 19, 2019 03-18-27-38-44-47
  Sat, Jun 15, 2019 01-05-09-16-19-40
  Wed, Jun 12, 2019 10-16-17-28-31-45
  Sat, Jun 08, 2019 16-21-28-40-41-43
  Wed, Jun 05, 2019 05-16-20-34-39-45
  Sat, Jun 01, 2019 02-04-05-17-25-37
  Wed, May 29, 2019 05-06-11-26-40-41
  Sat, May 25, 2019 15-18-32-42-45-47
  Wed, May 22, 2019 02-03-20-22-25-31

Classic Lotto 47 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Classic Lotto 47

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home